MOSSA GROUP is the corporate center of business units united by common corporate values, goals and synergy.

business units

Mossa Engineering
Mossa Engineering designs and launches food and other types of turnkey production facilities, including process and project engineering, evaluation of return on investment, selection of efficient engineering solutions, equipment installation and product start-up on lines, personnel training.

When designing and implementing a new production project, Mossa Engineering acts as the general engineering company, linking all project participants together, and helps reduce the project budget and time frame.
ASAP Food Equipment

Asap Food Equipment supplies complete automatic lines, equipment and components from the leaders in the European market. The company offers a full range of services related to selection of equipment and assortment, delivery, customs clearance, installation and warranty support.

Long-term partnerships with leading European manufacturers allow us to provide flexibility in solving non-standard technical and technological problems in existing production facilities, as well as significant savings in the construction of new facilities.

Mossa Group Europa

Mossa Group Europa S.R.L. is a European company with an office in Milan.

Mossa Group Europa supplies food products and equipment under a single contract from Europe to Russia and other CIS countries.

The company delivers complete technological lines and packaging systems to customers in Russia and CIS countries from Europe under a single contract, offering a convenient and transparent solution for the supply of equipment from a large number of European manufacturers in a single package.


Mossa Distribution

Mossa Distribution supplies food products to all regions of the Russian Federation.

The company has established itself as an experienced importer and a reliable supplier to federal, regional and local chains. The company is entrusted with exclusive contracts and the launch of new products, including transnational brands, and the development and supply of its private label.

Mossa Pasta Artigianale

Mossa Pasta Artigianale specialises in the production and supply of fresh Italian pasta to restaurants and retail chains.


In-house production using La Monferrina's professional Italian equipment and bronze moulds allows 100% control of the quality of the raw materials used and maintains a high level of each batch of the finished product.

About us


MOSSA GROUP performs the function of a strategic architect and a financial controller, allowing to increase the growth rate and efficiency of each business unit separately and the group of companies as a whole, diversify investment risks.

The corporate brand MOSSA has existed since 1994. The managing company MOSSA GROUP was created in 2010 with the development of new business directions and growth in the number of companies in the group.

Mossa Group as a managing company addresses the following tasks:

• Shaping and developing the corporate portfolio (business units and groups)
• Increase the growth and efficiency of the corporate portfolio

• Managing the weighted average cost of capital and sources of financing of the business portfolio

• Building and maintaining relationships with the external business environment and regulators

Mossa Industrial production TV

CRM-форма появится здесь

Адрес
Санкт-Петербург, Певческий переулок 12

MOSSA GROUP — это корпоративный центр группы бизнес-единиц, объединенных едиными корпоративными ценностями, целями и синергией взаимодействия.

бизнес-единицы

Mossa Engineering
Mossa Engineeting проектирует и запускает пищевые и другие виды производств "под ключ", включая технологический и проектный инжиниринг, оценку сроков окупаемости инвестиций, выбор эффективных технических решений, монтаж оборудования и запуск продуктов на линиях, обучение персонала.

При проектировании и реализации проекта нового производства Mossa Engineering выступает как генеральная инжиниринговая, увязывая всех участников проекта между собой, и помогает сократить бюджет и сроки проекта.

ASAP Food Equipment

Asap Food Equipment осуществляет поставку комплектных автоматических линий, оборудования и комплектующих от лидеров европейского рынка.Компания предлагает весь спектр услуг, связанный с подбором оборудования и ассортимента, доставкой, таможенным оформлением, монтажом и гарантийным сопровождением.

Многолетние партнерские отношения с ведущими европейскими производителями позволяют обеспечивать гибкость в решении нестандартных технических и технологических задач на действующих производствах, а также значительную экономию ресурсов при строительстве новых объектов.

Mossa Group Europa

Mossa Group Europa S.R.L. - европейская компания с офисом в Милане.

Mossa Group Europa осуществляет поставки продуктов питания и оборудования по единому контракту из Европы в Россию и другие страны СНГ.

Компания осуществляет поставку комплексных технологических линий и упаковочных комплексов Заказчикам из России и стран СНГ из Европы по единому контракту, предлагая удобное и прозрачное решение вопроса поставки оборудования от большого числа европейских производителей единым комплектом.


Mossa Distribution

Mossa Distribution осуществляет дистрибьюцию продуктов питания во все регионы Российской Федерации.

Компания зарекомендовала себя как опытный импортер и надёжный поставщик в федеральные, региональные и локальные сети. Компании доверяют эксклюзивные контракты и вывод на рынок новых продуктов, в том числе транснациональных брендов, разработку и поставку СТМ.

Mossa Pasta Artigianale
Mossa Pasta Artigianale специализируется на производстве и поставках в рестораны и торговые сети свежей итальянской пасты.


Собственное производство на профессиональном итальянском оборудовании La Monferrina и бронзовых матрицах позволяет на 100% контролировать качество используемого сырья и поддерживать высокий уровень каждой партии готового продукта.

Mossa Games
Mossa Games специализируется на разработке игровых приложений. Компания создает гипер-казуальные мобильные игры.


Mossa Games следит за новыми технологиями, тенденциями и предпочтениями пользователей в игровой индустрии, и на этой основе создает свои уникальные продукты. Для издания своих игр компания сотрудничает с крупнейшими мировыми издательствами.

О нас


MOSSA GROUP выполняет функцию стратегического архитектора и финансового контролера, что позволяет повышать темпы роста и эффективность каждой бизнес-единицы отдельно и группы компаний в целом, диверсифицировать инвестиционные риски.

Корпоративный бренд MOSSAсуществует с 1994 года. Управляющая компания Mossa group была создана в 2010 году на фоне развития новых бизнес-направлений и роста количества компаний в группе.

Mossa Group как управляющая компания решает следующие задачи:


  • Формирование и развитие корпоративного портфеля (бизнес-единицы и группы)
  • Повышение темпов роста и эффективности корпоративного портфеля
  • Управление средневзвешенной стоимостью капитала и источниками финансирования бизнес-портфеля
  • Формирование и поддержка отношений с внешней бизнес-средой и регуляторами

Mossa Industrial prodiction TV

CRM-форма появится здесь